Contacts

President: George Storey
Phone: 503-949-1157
E-mail: gstorey826@gmail.com

Vice President: Edward Hannevig
Phone: 503-702-9023
E-mail: ehannevig@gmail.com

Secretary: Will Smith

Phone: 503-977-0551

E-mail: will.smith@q.com

 Treasurer: Richard Shipley
Phone: 503-620-3064
E-mail: rjshipley@frontier.com

Field Marshal: Open
Phone:
E-mail:

Safety Officer: Kent Buse
Phone: 503-692-4626
E-mail:

Newsletter Editor: Karl Bruck
Phone: 503-538-6694
E-mail: cheshirecastle@frontier.com

Membership: Dennis Vanassche
Phone: (503) 655-4003
E-mail: dvanassche@comcast.net

Lead Instructor/Flight Safety Officer: Dan Phillips
Phone: 503-692-5917
E-mail: danp52@frontier.com

Historian/Road Cleanup: Dave Tozer
Phone: 503-639-8754
E-mail:


Web Administrator: Bob Cowan
Phone: 503-699-9213
E-mail: cowan.bob3@gmail.com